Leadership Team

Heather Andrew

Director of Technology

Guadalupe Bobadilla

Director of Inclusion and Belonging

Malika DeLancey


Kristin DeVan

Campus Minister, Theology Teacher

Blair Boehm Dicriscio '01

Director of Academic and Innovative Programming, Mathematics Teacher, Department Chair

Lindsey R.B. Duerr P'27

Director of College Counseling

Holly Baldwin Kelly '89

Director of Human Resources

Erin MacPherson '08

Director of Communications and Marketing

Jennifer Nicholas P'26

Upper School Head

John Novotny P'14

Assistant Head of School for Business Operations, Chief Financial Officer

Sheryl Piron P'20

Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Jessica Vitrano Randisi '01

Head of Student Life and Community Engagement, Dean of Students

Mark Riding

Director of Student Life, English Teacher

Laura Scott P'15, '17

Director of the Mitchell Leadership Institute

Gracie Smith

Academic Dean

Carmen Sund

Dean of Faculty, World Languages Teacher, Department Chair, Sabor Latina and Latinx Moderator

Michele Valle

Director of Development

Emily Vitrano Waugh '03

Middle School Head